List What You Would Do if You Won a Million Dollars

lots of money

a desired and inanimate rarity that forces humans to swim in the American ocean of debt

If I won a million dollars, the first thing I would do is buy myself an iPhone 5s, a MacBook Pro, and an iPad mini. Then, I would give some money to my family. I would donate some to charity and then save the rest because I always have to be prepared for another government shutdown. I would buy the apple products because then I would have my own laptop and iPad instead of sharing with my mom and I would be very updated and I would like just owning such an apple-ry of apple products. I would give money to my family because my family isn’t rich and some of my family members really need money. I would donate some money to charity because everyone doesn’t own a world-wide-known company and everyone doesn’t have a place to call home. So, if I had way more than enough money to buy a home, then I’d want to give someone else a place to call home too. I would save the rest of my money so I could have a rainy day fund, just incase something came up and required it. I’d also save it because I need to save and spend wiser. That’s what I would do if I won a million dollars.

