My new favorite songs (cont. cont.)

I’m not proud of it but, “call me maybe” by Carly Rae Jepsen

like I said before I’not proud of it because it has been on the radio  so much it’s become a cliche. But I used to hate the song but now I enjoy it a lot. It’s a very catchy and poppy song and I listen to it all the time now. When it first came out everybody and their mother was singing “but here’s my number, so call me maybe”. I personally thought that the song was cheesy and hated it immediately. But now I listen to it fairly frequently.

Leave a Reply

